Contact Us

For general inquiries, please contact us through info@destinationhalifax.com

For all other inquiries, please contact the appropriate person listed below:

Destination Halifax 
1800 Argyle Street, Suite 802
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada, B3J 3N8

Phone:+1 902-422-9334
Toll Free: +1-877-422-9334
Fax: +1 902-492-3175

Ross Jefferson
President & Chief Executive Officer

Megan Barss - Sales Coordinator
Phone:+1 902-429-4737
Email: mbarss@destinationhalifax.com

Michele Bourgeois - Sales Director
Phone: +1 902-422-7637
E-mail: mbourgeois@destinationhalifax.com

Katie Conklin - Communications Manager
Phone: +1 902-442-9344
E-mail: kconklin@destinationhalifax.com

Brenda Coupar - Manager of Events

Hélène Moberg - Vice President, Sales
Phone: +1 902-423-7951
E-mail:  hmoberg@destinationhalifax.com

Erica Pellerin - Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Angela Petry - Executive Administrator 
Phone:+1 902-422-9334
E-mail: apetry@destinationhalifax.com

Catherine Porter - Sales Director 
Phone: +1 902-422-2161
E-mail: cporter@destinationhalifax.com

Annie Rankmore - Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +1 902-429-1121
E-mail: arankmore@destinationhalifax.com

Tracy Rodgers - Membership Manager
Phone: +1 902-422-1014
E-mail: trodgers@destinationhalifax.com

Janice Ruddock - Sales Director 
Phone: +1 226-791-4792
E-mail: jruddock@destinationhalifax.com

Jeff Turner - Sales Director 
Phone: +1 902-423-1752
E-mail: jturner@destinationhalifax.com