Contact Us

Discover Halifax 
1800 Argyle Street, Suite 802
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada, B3J 3N8

Phone:+1 902-422-9334
Toll Free: +1-877-422-9334
Fax: +1 902-492-3175
Email: info@discoverhalifaxns.com

To obtain travel guides or maps or for questions about visiting Halifax please contact the Visitor Information Centre at:

Halifax Waterfront
On Halifax Waterfront at Sackville Landing
1655 Lower Water Street, Halifax
Phone: +902-424-4248
Fax: +902-424-0610
vic-water@novascotia.ca

Administration

Ross Jefferson
President & Chief Executive Officer

Angela Petry - Executive Administrator 
Phone:+1 902-422-9334
E-mail: apetry@discoverhalifaxns.com

Marketing Department

Erica Pellerin 
Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Katie Conklin - Communications Manager
Phone: +1 902-442-9344
E-mail: kconklin@discoverhalifaxns.com

Annie Rankmore - Marketing Coordinator
E-mail: arankmore@discoverhalifaxns.com

Tracy Rodgers - Membership Manager
Phone: +1 902-422-1014
E-mail: trodgers@discoverhalifaxns.com

Sales Department

Hélène Moberg
Vice President, Sales

Megan Barss - Sales Coordinator
Phone:+1 902-429-4737
Email: mbarss@discoverhalifaxns.com

Michele Bourgeois - Sales Director
Phone: +1 902-422-7637
E-mail: mbourgeois@discoverhalifaxns.com

Brenda Coupar - Manager of Events

Catherine Porter - Sales Director 
Phone: +1 902-422-2161
E-mail: cporter@discoverhalifaxns.com

Janice Ruddock - Sales Director 
Phone: +1 226-791-4792
E-mail: jruddock@discoverhalifaxns.com

Jeff Turner - Sales Director 
Phone: +1 902-423-1752
E-mail: jturner@discoverhalifaxns.com