Check out our seasonal marquee events here or scroll down to search more events by date or keyword! 

Events Search:

Displaying 1 - 12 of 52
E.g., 2017-01-19
E.g., YYYY-MM-DD
E.g., 2017-01-19
E.g., YYYY-MM-DD
Hillside 2 Haiti 5k

Saturday, May 28, 2016 - Saturday, May 26, 2018

Cole Harbour (Halifax Metro)

Event Details

Festive Merriment: Dinner and Yuk Yuk's comedy Show

Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Sole Sisters Women's 5K, Quarter and Half Marathon

Sunday, January 1, 2017 - Sunday, October 1, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Hike NS Winter Guided Snowshoe Hike Series 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

In The Dead of Winter Acoustic Music Festival

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - Sunday, January 22, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

The Music of the Beatles: Abbey Road

Friday, January 20, 2017 - Sunday, January 22, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Imbibe: A Cocktail Event

Thursday, January 26, 2017 - Thursday, January 26, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Beethoven's Seventh

Thursday, January 26, 2017 - Thursday, January 26, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Beethoven's Seventh (Alderney Encore)

Sunday, January 29, 2017 - Sunday, January 29, 2017

Dartmouth

Event Details

Dine Around

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Great Handel Love Duets

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - Sunday, February 5, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Decadence

Thursday, February 9, 2017 - Thursday, February 9, 2017

Halifax

Event Details