Check out our seasonal marquee events here or scroll down to search more events by date or keyword! 

Events Search:

Displaying 13 - 24 of 28
E.g., 2017-10-21
E.g., YYYY-MM-DD
E.g., 2017-10-21
E.g., YYYY-MM-DD
MSVU Haunted House

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - Saturday, October 21, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Laing House Masquerade Ball

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - Saturday, October 21, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

FRANCOFEST

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - Saturday, November 4, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Dartmouth Handcrafters Guild Christmas Craft Show

Sunday, October 29, 2017 - Sunday, October 29, 2017

Dartmouth

Event Details

CRAVE // A Food + Drink Experience

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - Saturday, November 4, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

IDOW Presents Lisa Leblanc at The Seahorse

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - Saturday, November 4, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Remembrance Day at the Army Museum and Halifax Citadel National Historic Site

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - Saturday, November 11, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Canada Before Confederation: Early Exploration and Mapping

Monday, November 13, 2017 - Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Traditional 1940s Christmas Dinners

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - Sunday, November 19, 2017

Lake Charlotte

Event Details

North by Night Holiday Market

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - Saturday, November 18, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

People in the Face of Disaster: Remembering the Halifax Explosion

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Halifax

Event Details

Victorian Christmas at the Halifax Citadel

Saturday, November 25, 2017 - Sunday, November 26, 2017

Halifax

Event Details