Check out our seasonal marquee events here or scroll down to search more events by date or keyword! 

Events Search:

Displaying 13 - 24 of 33
E.g., 2017-12-14
E.g., YYYY-MM-DD
E.g., 2017-12-14
E.g., YYYY-MM-DD
The 5th Annual Craft Beer and Local Food Celebration

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - Thursday, January 18, 2018

Halifax

Event Details

Halifax ComedyFest

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - Saturday, April 28, 2018

Halifax

Event Details

Scotiabank Blue Nose Marathon

Friday, May 18, 2018 - Sunday, May 20, 2018

Halifax

Event Details

Scotia Festival of Music

Sunday, May 27, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018

Halifax

Event Details

Peggy's Cove Free Walking Tours

Friday, June 1, 2018 - Friday, August 31, 2018

Peggy’s Cove

Event Details

Cold Waters Seafood Festival

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - Sunday, June 3, 2018

Lake Charlotte

Event Details

East Coast Cider Festival

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - Saturday, June 16, 2018

Halifax

Event Details

Antique Car Show

Sunday, June 17, 2018 - Sunday, June 17, 2018

Lake Charlotte

Event Details

Royal Nova Scotia International Tattoo 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - Monday, July 2, 2018

Halifax

Event Details

Dominion Day “Old Time” Village Fair

Sunday, July 1, 2018 - Sunday, July 1, 2018

Lake Charlotte

Event Details

Peggy's Cove Area Festival of the Arts

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - Monday, July 16, 2018

Peggy’s Cove

Event Details

Studio Tour - Peggy's Cove Area Festival of the Arts

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Sunday, July 8, 2018

Peggy’s Cove

Event Details